Boulevard Woods Vote is Today!

Hi Everyone:

The Mayor and Commission is voting on Boulevard Woods today. (Starting at 7 p.m. Tuesday, July 3 at City Hall.) 

With the July 4 holiday coming up lots of folks are out of town, but we still need to show strong support for our park at the City Hall. So, if you're in town and can do so, please come to the Mayor and Commission meeting. Plan to say a few words in support or just bring yourself and your good luck.  

If you haven't done so yet, please send the Mayor and your Commissioners an email urging them to support Boulevard Woods. 

For talking points about Boulevard Woods, scroll down to the previous post or go here.


Mayor and Commissioner Email Addresses

Mayor Nancy Denson

District 1–Doug Lowry

District 2–Harry Sims

District 3–George Maxwell

District 4–Alice Kinman

District 5–Jared Bailey

District 6–Ed Robinson

District 7–Kathy Hoard

District 8–Andy Herod

District 9–Kelly Girtz

District 10–Mike Hamby